Skip Navigation

Norristown Athletics

PROTECT YOUR NEST

.

Norristown Athletics

PROTECT YOUR NEST

Norristown Athletics

PROTECT YOUR NEST

Staff


 

 

Anthony Palladino         

Athletic Director

apalladino@nasd.k12.pa.us

610-630-5064

 

Marian Venezia

Athletic Department Secretary

mvenezia@nasd.k12.pa.us

610-630-5076

 

 

Dennis Flynn

Athletic Trainer

dflynn@nasd.k12.pa.us

610-630-5069

 

Larry Walker

Equipment/Laundry

Game Faculty Manager

 

Bob Davis

Asst Game Faculty Manager (Fall/Spring)

 

Richard Campbell

Asst Game Faculty Manager (Winter)

 

Me'Lisa Morgan

East Norriton Athletic Coordinator

mmorgan@nasd.k12.pa.us

 

 

Rob Fahler

Eisenhower Fall Athletic Coordinator

rfahler@nasd.k12.pa.us

 

Frank Panzullo

Eisenhower Winter Athletic Coordinator

fpanzullo@nasd.k12.pa.us

 

Jason Ryan

Eisenhower Spring Athletic Coordinator

jryan@nasd.k12.pa.us

 

Phillip Leddy

Stewart Co- Athletic Coordinator

rbrislin@nasd.k12.pa.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



https://norristownathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement