Skip Navigation

NORRISTOWN EAGLES

PROTECT YOUR NEST

Menu

NORRISTOWN EAGLES

PROTECT YOUR NEST

NORRISTOWN EAGLES

PROTECT YOUR NEST

Staff

Staff

Anthony Palladino         

Athletic Director

apalladino@nasd.k12.pa.us

610-630-5064

 

Me'Lisa Morgan

Assistant Athletic Director

mmorgan@nasd.k12.pa.us

 

Marian Venezia

Athletic Department Secretary

mvenezia@nasd.k12.pa.us

610-630-5076

 

Joe Jordan

Head Athletic Trainer

jjordan@nasd.k12.pa.us

610-630-5069

 

Sean Sowney

Strength and Conditioning Coach

Equipment/Laundry

 

Larry Walker

Game Faculty Manager

 

Bob Davis

Asst Game Faculty Manager (Fall/Spring)

 

Richard Campbell

Asst Game Faculty Manager (Winter)

 

Luke Stem

East Norriton Athletic Coordinator

lstem@nasd.k12.pa.us

 

Rob Fahler

Eisenhower Fall Athletic Coordinator

rfahler@nasd.k12.pa.us

 

Frank Panzullo

Eisenhower Winter Athletic Coordinator

fpanzullo@nasd.k12.pa.us

 

Jason Ryan

Eisenhower Spring Athletic Coordinator

jryan@nasd.k12.pa.us

 

Russell Destefano

Stewart Co- Athletic Coordinator

rdestefano@nasd.k12.pa.us

 

Lekeya Dunlap

Stewart Co- Athletic Coordinator

ldunlap@nasd.k12.pa.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



https://norristownathletics.org